Currently Browsing: Andrea Dupuis

2 weeks ago

Total Solar Eclipse in Aries ~ April 8, 2024 @ 2:21 pm ET / 11:21 am PT ~ Theme: Make Your Own Rules

3 weeks ago

Special Report ~ April 2024 Astrology Forecast ~ The Great Overhaul

4 weeks ago

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Libra ~ March 25th at 12am PT / 3am ET ~ Theme: Begin Again

1 month ago

New Moon in Pisces ~ March 10, 2024 @ 5am ET / 2am PT ~ Theme: Make a Wish

2 months ago

Special Report ~ March 2024 Astrology Forecast ~ The Lull Before The Leap

2 months ago

Full Moon in Virgo ~ February 24, 2024 ~ 7:30 a.m. ET / 4:30am PT ~ Theme: Seeking the Truth

2 months ago

New Moon in Aquarius ~ February 9, 2024 ~ 2:59pm PT / 5:59pm ET ~ Emotional Fresh Start

3 months ago

Special Report ~ February 2024 Astrology Forecast ~ The Hard Reset

3 months ago

New Moon in Capricorn ~January 11, 2024 ~ 3:57am PT / 6:57am ET ~ Theme: Taking It Slow

4 months ago

2024 Important Astrology Dates To Watch Out For

4 months ago

Full Moon in Cancer ~ December 26, 2023 ~ 7:33pm ET / 4:33pm PT ~ Theme: Finding Balance Between Career And Home Life

4 months ago

New Moon in Sagittarius ~ December 12, 2023 @ 6:32 pm EST / 3:32pm PST ~ Theme: Creating Space For Your Dreams

5 months ago

Your Love Language Based On Your Venus Sign

5 months ago

Full Moon in Gemini ~ November 27, 2023 – 4:16 am ET/ 1:16 am PT ~ Theme: Follow Your Inner Wisdom

5 months ago

Special Report ~ The Rebirth of Mars ~ Mars Cazimi and Mars Square Saturn ~ November 2023

5 months ago

New Moon in Scorpio ~ November 13, 2023 – 4:27am ET / 1:27am PT ~Theme: Love vs. Fear