Currently Browsing: Astrology

6 months ago

Partial Lunar Eclipse in Taurus ~ October 28, 2023 ~ Theme: Bringing The Spiritual Into Everyday

6 months ago

New Moon Solar Eclipse in Libra ~ October 14th, 2023 ~ Theme: Riding the Waves of Massive Change

7 months ago

Full Moon in Aries ~ September 29, 2023 ~ 5:57am ET / 2:57am PT ~ Theme: Building Interdependence

7 months ago

Virgo New Moon ~ September 14, 2023 9:40pm ET / 6:40pm PT ~ Theme: Practice Devotion

8 months ago

Full Moon in Pisces ~ August 30, 2023~ 9:35pm ET / 6:35pm PT ~ Theme: Feel to Heal

8 months ago

New Moon in Leo ~August 16, 2023 ~ 2:38am PT / 5:38am ET ~ Theme: Tame Our ‘Inner Beast’

9 months ago

Lions Gate Portal ~August 8, 2023

9 months ago

Full Moon in Aquarius ~ August 1, 2023 11:31am PT / 2:31pm ET ~ Theme: Radical Self-Acceptance

9 months ago

New Moon in Cancer ~July 17, 2023 11:32 am PT / 2:32 pm ET ~ Theme: Nurturing Your Heart

9 months ago

Special Lunar Nodes Astrology Report ~ Theme: A New Dance Begins

10 months ago

Full Moon in Capricorn ~ July 3rd, 2023 – 4:39 AM Pacific/ 7:39 AM Eastern ~ Theme: Standing Between the Old and the New

10 months ago

Special Astrology Report ~ Saturn Retrograde in Pisces ~ June 17th – November 4th, 2023

10 months ago

Gemini New Moon ~June 17th 9:37pm PT / June 18th 12:37am ET ~ Theme: Set a New Course for Your Life

11 months ago

Full Moon in Sagittarius ~ June 3rd 8:42pm PT / 11:42pm ET ~ Theme: Listen to Your Inner Wisdom

11 months ago

New Moon in Taurus ~ May 19, 2023 ~ 8:53am PT / 11:53am ET ~ Theme: Let Yourself Enjoy

12 months ago

Scorpio Full Moon Lunar Eclipse ~ May 5, 2023 ~ 10:34am PT / 1:34pm ET ~ Theme: Emotional Turbulence