Currently Browsing: Astrology

1 week ago

New Moon in Libra ~ September 25th, 2022 ~ Spiritual Insight into Your Relationships

3 weeks ago

Full Moon in Pisces ~ September 10th, 2022~ 5:59am ET/2:59am PT ~ Theme: Sweet and Slow

1 month ago

New Moon in Virgo ~ August 27, 2022 ~ 4:17am EST/1:17am PST ~ Theme: What are you devoted to?

2 months ago

Full Moon in Aquarius ~ August 11, 2022 ~ Theme: Breaking Free

2 months ago

How to Alchemize Your Core Wound Into Your Greatest Gift Through Astrology

2 months ago

New Moon in Leo ~July 28th, 2022 ~ 1:55 p.m. EST / 10:55am PST ~ Theme: Lead with Love

3 months ago

Full Moon in Capricorn ~July 13, 2022 ~ 2:38pm ET / 11:38am PT ~ Theme: Staying Connected to Spirit

3 months ago

Cancer New Moon ~ June 28, 2022 10:52 PM ET / 7:52 PM PT ~ Theme: Healing, Renewal and Radical Care

4 months ago

Full Moon in Sagittarius ~ June 14th 4:52am PT/7:52am ET ~ Theme: Listening to Your Inner Spiritual Teacher

4 months ago

New Moon in Gemini ~ May 30, 2022 4:30am PT / 7:30am ET ~ Theme: Speak Your Truth

5 months ago

Scorpio Full Moon & Lunar Eclipse ~ May 15th 9:13pm PT / May 16th 12:13 ET ~ Theme: Reborn

5 months ago

New Moon Partial Solar Eclipse in Taurus ~ April 30, 2022 – 1:27pm PST/4:27pm EST

6 months ago

Full Moon in Libra ~ April 16th 2022, 2:56pm ET / 11:56am PT ~ Theme: Revealing Truth About Our Relationships

6 months ago

Special Astrology Event ~ Jupiter-Neptune Conjunction ~ April 12, 2022 ~ Theme: The Medicine of Surrender

6 months ago

New Moon in Aries ~ April 1, 2022 – 2:25 AM ET / 11:25 PM PT ~ Theme: Kissed By Fire