Looking for 1:1 Reading With a Certified Mystic Astrologer?

Click Here For Our Mystic Astrologer Directory

Currently Browsing: Astrology Archive

6 months ago

Full Moon in Pisces ~ August 30, 2023~ 9:35pm ET / 6:35pm PT ~ Theme: Feel to Heal

7 months ago

New Moon in Leo ~August 16, 2023 ~ 2:38am PT / 5:38am ET ~ Theme: Tame Our ‘Inner Beast’

7 months ago

Lions Gate Portal ~August 8, 2023

7 months ago

Full Moon in Aquarius ~ August 1, 2023 11:31am PT / 2:31pm ET ~ Theme: Radical Self-Acceptance

8 months ago

New Moon in Cancer ~July 17, 2023 11:32 am PT / 2:32 pm ET ~ Theme: Nurturing Your Heart

8 months ago

Special Lunar Nodes Astrology Report ~ Theme: A New Dance Begins

8 months ago

Full Moon in Capricorn ~ July 3rd, 2023 – 4:39 AM Pacific/ 7:39 AM Eastern ~ Theme: Standing Between the Old and the New

8 months ago

Special Astrology Report ~ Saturn Retrograde in Pisces ~ June 17th – November 4th, 2023

9 months ago

Gemini New Moon ~June 17th 9:37pm PT / June 18th 12:37am ET ~ Theme: Set a New Course for Your Life

10 months ago

New Moon in Taurus ~ May 19, 2023 ~ 8:53am PT / 11:53am ET ~ Theme: Let Yourself Enjoy

10 months ago

Scorpio Full Moon Lunar Eclipse ~ May 5, 2023 ~ 10:34am PT / 1:34pm ET ~ Theme: Emotional Turbulence

11 months ago

New Moon Total Solar Eclipse in Aries ~ April 19/20, 2023 ~ Theme: Unique Hybrid Eclipse

12 months ago

New Moon in Aries ~ March 21, 2023 ~ 1:23 p.m. ET / 11:23 PT ~ Theme: The Real New Year

12 months ago

Full Moon in Virgo ~ March 7, 2023 ~ 7:40am EST / 4:40am PST ~ Theme: Soul Cleansing

1 year ago

Pisces New Moon ~ February 19, 2023 11:06pm PST ~ Theme: Higher Love

1 year ago

2023 Astrology Dates To Watch Out For